New Admins and Users will receive an email notification that they've been invited to Synapse.
Collaborators on Designs will receive an email notification that they've been invited to collaborate on a specific design.
Requestors will receive the following email notifications:
When request is submitted.
When request is closed.
When request is approved.
When there is a comment on their request.
Admins will receive the following email notifications:
Request owner(s) will be notified when a request is received.
Admin will be notified when there is a comment on a request.
User will be notified when they are tagged in a comment.
User will receive a notification when they are assigned an Action Item.
Please note, that these notifications cannot be further customized at this time.