The default hierarchy of your designs is Course > Lesson > Topic. An Admin on your account can change the labels to better match the type of training you are creating.

1. To change the labels, click on the Customize design icon in the top right corner of the design menu next to the course Collaborators sign.

2. Next, choose the Hierarchy Labels tab and a section will appear as follows:

3. Update the label names by typing them into the appropriate text box.

4. Click Save. The changes will be visible in the Design, Blueprint and Preview sections, for everyone on the design, and the published course for all the learners.

Note: Collaborators on a design will not see the customize design icon.

Did this answer your question?