We’ve released a new feature that allows you to upgrade Users to Admins directly from the "Users" page.

Admins can now easily and quickly upgrade Users from their account without having to contact Synapse Support.

To upgrade a User, simply navigate to the Users tab on the product dashboard, hover over the three dot icon to the far right of the user you wish to upgrade, and select “Upgrade to admin”.

Did this answer your question?